The Orange County Register

California Republican Party

Republican Party of Orange County

Lincoln Club of Orange County

Congressional Leadership Fund

Republican Jewish Coalition

The Club For Growth

Howard Jarvis Taxpayers Association PAC

National Federation of

Independent Business

Federal PAC

U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Crime Victims United

New Majority

The American Council

Greater Irvine Republicans

American GRIT PAC

Greater Costa Mesa Republicans

House Minority Leader Kevin McCarthy

U.S. Senator Ted Cruz

U.S. Representative Michelle Steel

U.S. Representative Young Kim

Sheriff Don Barnes

U.S. Representative David Valadao

U.S. Representative Ken Calvert

U.S. Representative Jay Olbernolte

U.S. Representative Tom McClintock

GOP House Conference Chair

Elise Stefanik

Former Senator and O.C. Treasurer John Moorlach

Former U.S. Representative Mimi Walters

Irvine Vice Mayor

Anthony Kuo


Rob McCoy

Paid for by Scott Baugh for Congress. FEC ID# C00798322

For all media and press inquiries, contact Natalya Hardin: natalya@baughforcongress.com

3900 Campus Dr., Newport Beach, CA, 92660

(949) 447-4681